Craig's List post being "Blocked"

Rabbit Talk  Forum

Help Support Rabbit Talk Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
I would love some help from someone who is more savvy than I must be.

I have been posting on CL for years, since September 29, 2009 to be exact. And over the years I have posted a wide variety of things from cars to sheep, rabbits, geese, free windows, manure, free feed sacks, looking for LGDs. Every once in a while, I would get "flagged" when I posted rabbits but that hasn't happened for along time.

In the last month I have tried to post LGD pups and and Pilgrim Geese, both with and without pictures. ALL my attempts have been met with the message, "This post is being blocked." :x This never happened before.

I have tried searching for the reason, tried posting to another locale, tried posting from both a "private" window, and a regular window [I use Firefox as my browser], tried reposting one of my old expired posts after editing it, tried searching on line for clues about why this is happening. I haven't yet tried using a different computer or getting a new account but I thought maybe that might be worth a try.

Has anyone else gone through this? :?: I would like to understand what has recently caused this to happen.

I also have had this problem before, and never was able to figure out the reason. I just chalked it up to some troll happy idiot who loves to slap at the flag button each time they are offended, or think they're saving the world from us horrible animal abusers. :lol:

Hope someone can help you figure it out soon!

:good-luck: