what color am I?

Rabbit Talk  Forum

Help Support Rabbit Talk Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

JessicaR

Reaction score
1 week old flemish giant kit is he a sandy or steel? Mom is fawn with sandy, steel, black, rew and blue in her pedigree. Dad is blue with mostley blue and some black in his ped.

Attachments

• IMG_2844.JPG
    IMG_2844.JPG
    74 KB · Views: 1,005
1 week old flemish giant kit is he a sandy or steel? Mom is fawn with sandy, steel, black, rew and blue in her pedigree. Dad is blue with mostley blue and some black in his ped.

Attachments

• IMG_2844.JPG
    IMG_2844.JPG
    74 KB · Views: 436
thanks. I was just curious, I have only worked with mini rexes, and only with blues, blacks, and choco's. these other colors confuse me :lol:

I believe he's a steel, but I'm not too experienced with FGs so I might wait for other advice.

I dont care what color he is, he/she is just so cute! I might keep him as he is the biggerst kit, if he turns out nice I should say.

btw what happened to the other 2 posts on this thread?

trinityoaks":12078omz said:
JessicaR":12078omz said:
You have two threads on the same topic. They need to be merged.

sorry, dont know how that happened??? must of been when I got an internal service error, I get that a lot when I try to post anything on this site.

JessicaR":2sqftuqj said:
trinityoaks":2sqftuqj said:
JessicaR":2sqftuqj said:
You have two threads on the same topic. They need to be merged.

sorry, dont know how that happened??? must of been when I got an internal service error, I get that a lot when I try to post anything on this site.
I merged the topics, and deleted the duplicate OP. It should all be here now. :)