SOMEONE IS PLAYING WITH MY RABBITS

Help Support RabbitTalk:

Mero2305

Reaction score
SO...Someone thinks that the rocks I have in the water bowls to prevent my younger bunnies from drowning is unnecessary and can be thrown out and that it might be ok to come in the middle of the night and open my rabbit hutch and let the rabbits run around and have me running around in the cold early morning looking for a rabbit (or a corpse-or nothing-or just running around trying to catch them).
I mean I'm just a high school student that just turned 16 and breeds rabbits for fun, I also just so happen to be a Muslim girl that wears a hijab and live in a pretty white neighborhood (some of the people here are actually pretty nice tho but still not enough to feel comfortable). My ever so forgiving city girl mother says that the hutches might have been a raccoon, and the rocks she has nothing for that. she just might have forgotten that a raccoon would have eaten the rabbits and now at the beginning of Ramadan I now have to look for a good but still cheaper outdoor camera (please I really need some suggestions), and not to mention that the rabbit I just drove 4 hours going and coming with my mom and 3 siblings but had to leave before I could check her because the breeder was VERY rude and acting very sketchy. Oh wow, what do you know she has almost no hair on her front paws and one spot that is reflected onto her back paws. Now I have to continue my search for a good breeding or one that I can grow out. Honestly, I'm just so tired of looking for a rabbit, getting behind in schoolwork, finding one, pulling an all-nighter to get it done, and finding out it was not the best, and then repeating the entire thing all over again.