RabbitTalk Handicrafts Thread. What do YOU make?

Rabbit Talk  Forum

Help Support Rabbit Talk Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

ohiogoatgirl

Reaction score
So today I hopped on the forum here just at the right time to see a couple posts about peoples handicrafts on the chatbox. The last post being that we should have a thread for that. After checking the recent posts and not seeing a new thread I thought to myself "hey someone should do that". Then I thought to myself "hey, I'm a someone". So here ya go!

I know there was a thread a while back here in the fiber rabbit section I think about spinning and knitting. But I figured in this section we could all post whatever handicrafts and chat about all of them. :D

I am a hobbyist of hobbies. A collector of hobbies. :roll:
*spinning
*knitting
*crocheting
*weaving
*sewing
*quilting (just a little)
*carving/widdling (just a little)
and probably a handful of others that I haven't done recently. :lol:

Let's hear what YOU guys and gals do! And let's see some of it too :mrgreen:

ohiogoatgirl":bjxfl53c said:
I am a hobbyist of hobbies. A collector of hobbies. :roll:
*spinning
*knitting
*crocheting
*weaving
*sewing
*quilting (just a little)
*carving/widdling (just a little)
and probably a handful of others that I haven't done recently. :lol:

Let's hear what YOU guys and gals do! And let's see some of it too :mrgreen:

Good going Ohiogoatgirl! :) And I am the same way, I love finding new hobbies!
*Knitting
*Crocheting (just a little)
*Sewing
*Loom knitting
*Carving/Widdling
*Paper crafts like card making
*Molding with clay

A few I would love to try are spinning, weaving and felting--I will be receiving my recently purchased felting materials in the mail soon! :p So exciting!

Thanks for making this thread! :D

Haha, thank you for starting this for me ohiogoatgirl! :oops: