*Shy Wave* Hello again

Rabbit Talk  Forum

Help Support Rabbit Talk Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Sagebrush

Reaction score
Hello all. It was great to read the Happy B-day wishes! I have finally had a chance to get on RT and see everyone again. I have missed you all so much, not to mention all the great advice you guys give! Anyway, though it is a short visit this time, I wanted to let you all know that Sagebrush Rabbitry has rabbits once again. I am starting out with young stock again and building from there. I will upload pictures when I am able. They are Flemish Giant crosses, since I am breeding for meat again. My buck is currently 11 weeks old and my little doe is 7 weeks.
In other news I graduated at the top of my class as a Veterinary Assistant, and have been working in my field for the last year. Love my work and look forward to each day. I do have plans to continue with school to get my Veterinary Technician License within the next year to two years. I moved back to Nevada, I know I am back home!!! Nothing against all of you who live in California, but I hate the city life. Give me barren stretches of land and skies full of stars anytime!!

Glad you're home, Sagebrush! Both in Nevada and here at RT!

It is wonderful how well you have done, turning your life around. You've been through a lot, worked hard and now you're winning! :bouncy:

Nice to know you're starting in with rabbits again. Looking forward to your updates.

Good for you, Sagebrush!

I hope you will find time to visit with us here with your new fabulous life.

Congradulations on all your recent sucess, and best of luck as you get your rabbitry up and going again!