Another use for rabbit cages!

Rabbit Talk  Forum

Help Support Rabbit Talk Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
MamaSheepdog":3r5xzvo9 said:
Miss M bears watching... such a slacker. :angry:

She should have been here with "the chair" some time ago! :evil:
I'M HERE!! I'M HERE!!!

:chair: :chair: :chair:

There, hopefully that'll cure GBov and set the universe to rights again. :D

Of course, MSD, it looks like you've got other issues now... :lol: <br /><br /> __________ Wed Mar 09, 2016 10:40 pm __________ <br /><br /> "Slacker", indeed. :angry:

Galadriel":2tuli0o2 said:
MamaSheepdog":2tuli0o2 said:
You did this just to torture me, didn't you GBov?!? :wall:

Ummmmm......

"You did this just to torture me, didn't you, GBov?!?"

Methinks you needed a comma.....

Good heavens! It's Galadriel, the comma constable!

Need I remind you that it has been YEARS since I studied punctuation??? *Sniff!!!*

In all seriousness though, I am pleased to see that at least some of the younger generation has a grasp on grammar and punctuation. :clap2:

Miss M":2tuli0o2 said:
MamaSheepdog":2tuli0o2 said:
Miss M bears watching... such a slacker. :angry:

She should have been here with "the chair" some time ago! :evil:
I'M HERE!! I'M HERE!!!

:chair: :chair: :chair:

There, hopefully that'll cure GBov and set the universe to rights again. :D

It's about TIME!!!

Thank you for going above and beyond the call of duty and thwacking GBov not once, but multiple times! That'll teach her to mess with us Mods! I hope!

Miss M":2tuli0o2 said:
Of course, MSD, it looks like you've got other issues now... :lol:

Whatever do you mean? :whistle: Surely MaggieJ was referring to your tardiness in addressing this issue?

MaggieJ":1diydwh2 said:
Sigh . . . It's clear I need to keep a closer eye on my Mods! :eek: :shock: :x
Miss M":1diydwh2 said:
Of course, MSD, it looks like you've got other issues now... :lol: