Register

My rabbit web (:

Post your favourite links to useful rabbit websites here.
1 year of membership
United States of America Female
BunnyBucks: 2,068.00

My rabbit web (:

Post Number:#1  Unread postby Petlover500 » Fri Oct 23, 2015 8:54 pm

My rabbit web: http://abby7flores.wix.com/daintyndrabbitry

Any suggestions are welcome! :lilbunny:
I am very new at this, so feel free to throw in your 2 cents of what you think is correct (:

-Pl
Last edited by Petlover500 on Sat Oct 24, 2015 7:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.
http://happyheartedanimalrescue.weebly.com/

7 years of membership7 years of membership7 years of membership7 years of membership7 years of membership7 years of membership7 years of membership
Canada Female
BunnyBucks: 32,836.00

Re: My rabbit web (:

Post Number:#2  Unread postby ladysown » Fri Oct 23, 2015 10:06 pm

are those rabbits pictured your rabbits?

If so, they don't appear to be netherland dwarf. It's generally best if you are selling a particular breed of rabbit to use pictures that

1. are your own
2. that show case YOUR rabbits You want people see what your bunnies are like and what they might turn out to be like. :)

your list of requirements would completely turn me off wanting to buy a rabbit from you.
I understand your heart, but it's like you are saying YOUR way is the only way to keep a rabbit when there are lots of ways of keeping a hale and hearty rabbit. :)

It will weed out the fly by nighters though.... and THAT's a good thing. :)

I will STRONGLY caution you NOT to stud out your buck unless he's a spare rabbit used ONLY for breeding with visitors. You don't know what hidden diseases the doe might be carrying or that HE might carry to those does. It's generally NOT a safe set up. And any rabbit you do stud out should be isolated from your other rabbits for a solid month thereafter.

Overall your website seems decently designed and carefully written. :)
ladysown

http://athomepets.weebly.com/