Register

Hey Everyone!

Site News, Announcements, Posting Guidelines and Introductions.
4 years of membership4 years of membership4 years of membership4 years of membership
BunnyBucks: 40.00

Hey Everyone!

Post Number:#1  Unread postby Pupcontent » Tue Jul 26, 2016 6:13 pm

I'm new to the whole 'raising rabbits' thing. I'm a wolfdog owner, and the costs of providing my low content with a species-appropriate raw diet was racking up. After a good bit of research, I settled on raising meat rabbits, for both him and myself. So, here I am! I have a couple of Jr. does. A black New Zealand, and a New Zealand/Chinchilla cross. But I'm still adding to my starter herd, and on the lookout for a Senior or bred doe. I'm really looking forward to participating in discussions, and learning all I can!

8 years of membership8 years of membership8 years of membership8 years of membership8 years of membership8 years of membership8 years of membership8 years of membership
United States of America Female
BunnyBucks: 21,202.00

Re: Hey Everyone!

Post Number:#2  Unread postby Marinea » Tue Jul 26, 2016 6:45 pm

Welcome!

Your fee for joining is...wolfdog pictures. Please :)
Bird House Farm
Organic heirloom farming on a small scale

4 years of membership4 years of membership4 years of membership4 years of membership

Post Number:#3  Unread postby Pupcontent » Tue Jul 26, 2016 7:25 pm

Lol, this is Orion. He's almost 8 months, and an F4 low content. Image
Still just a big puppy, and definitely acts like it.
He's just entered his teenage years and has become a holy terror at times. He's so sneaky and persistent, it's amazing.

Site Admin
11 years of membership11 years of membership11 years of membership11 years of membership11 years of membership11 years of membership11 years of membership11 years of membership11 years of membership11 years of membership11 years of membership
Canada Female
BunnyBucks: 61,414.00

Post Number:#4  Unread postby MaggieJ » Tue Jul 26, 2016 7:46 pm