Do you like to write??

Rabbit Talk  Forum

Help Support Rabbit Talk Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Hey, PetLover . . . I read your prologue and found it very powerful. You use too many "ly" adverbs, but apart from that, you have a good prose style.

I've been writing on and off since I was ten years old (I'm sixty-five now) and I encourage you to keep at it. I'll read the rest of it sometime soon . . . I've had a really long day and just want to shut down for the night now. But I did want to offer a word of encouragement.

Galadriel and Bunny-Wan are also interested in writing . . . You might want to network with them for encouragement and feedback.

:good-luck:

MaggieJ":nk7vlkvo said:
Hey, PetLover . . . I read your prologue and found it very powerful. You use too many "ly" adverbs, but apart from that, you have a good prose style.

I've been writing on and off since I was ten years old (I'm sixty-five now) and I encourage you to keep at it. I'll read the rest of it sometime soon . . . I've had a really long day and just want to shut down for the night now. But I did want to offer a word of encouragement.

Galadriel and Bunny-Wan are also interested in writing . . . You might want to network with them for encouragement and feedback.

:good-luck:
Oh my, I didn't notice that!! Thank you very much! :p

Wow thats awesome you have been writing that long! :D

Thats cool, I will try to ask them about it! c: <br /><br /> __________ Fri Nov 06, 2015 6:03 pm __________ <br /><br />
grumpy":nk7vlkvo said:
http://www.ekfelts.com ;)
Whoaaaa, grumpy thats AWESOME! :p :p :popcorn:

I love to write. I just haven't done any writing in a long time. My biggest issue is a complete lack of any sort of creativity and an extremely short attention span lol.

Fireclaws bunnbutts":1ygvrugw said: